• Hydrogen conference at Herten

    FaktorPlus demonstrated their Celler research and laboratory bus with patented MultiGas-technology to the expert conference “Hydrogen as future fuel”.

    Read More

  • FP REFUELLING receives patent protection

    The FaktorPlus Refuelling System monitors each Diesel delivery with a calibrated counting device. Additionally it controls the dosing-process of FP 4000 in order to improve storage stability of the fuel.

    Read More

  • FaktorPlus H2-Technology receives Ministry of Transport approval

    With the help of our project partner Stadtwerke Muenster a common urban bus was converted into a dual-fuel-vehicle (Diesel/hydrogen) using the patented FP MultiGas-technology.

    Read More

  • Hanover Rück underwrites counterinsurance from energy savings

    The Hannover Rück has developed together with KlimaProtect an insurance for energy savings for companies. Through this insurance suppliers who offer solutions for energy efficiency can assure their potential of saving.

    Read More

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

                                                             

                                                            FaktorPlus - your "plus" for ecology and economy

  

 

 

 

 

 

We offer certified solutions for the effective reduction of fuel consumption as well as reduction of harmful exhaust emissions of diesel operated engines/aggregates. Through a product mix perfectly concerted to your enterprise we are in a position to react flexibly to different technologies and thus offer always an optimal solution. Exclusive products which have been approved and certified by well-known institutes (as e.g. TÜV or DEKRA) will be applied.

 

 

 

This guarantees harmlessness as well as effectiveness. It is always our aim that due to reduced fuel demand and therefore respective financial savings, not only the costs for the FaktorPlus-CO2-System are covered, but furthermore a drastic saving remains for the customer to optimize their revenue. With the division “Service & Maintenance” we offer amongst others practice oriented solutions for “Monitoring” or “Tank Protection”.

• Wasserstoffkonferenz in Herten

    FaktorPlus demonstrierte der Fachtagung „Wasserstoff als Kraftstoff der Zukunft“ den Celler Forschungs-/ und Laborbus mit patentierter MultiGas-Technologie.

    Read More

  • FP REFUELLING System erhält Patentschutz

    Das FaktorPlus Betankungssystem überwacht jede Dieselanlieferung durch ein geeichtes Zählwerk. Es sorgt darüber hinaus für die automatische Zudosierung von FP 4000 zur Erhöhung der Lagerstabilität und Optimierung des Kraftstoffes.

    Read More

  • FaktorPlus H2-Technologie erhält Straßenzulassung

    Mit Hilfe unseres Projektpartners, den Stadtwerken Münster, wurde ein gewöhnlicher Linienbus unter Verwendung der patentierten FP MultiGas-Technologie zum „dual-fuel-Fahrzeug“ (Diesel/Wasserstoff) umgerüstet.

    Read More

  • Hannover Rück übernimmt Rückversicherung von FaktorPlus-Energieeinspargarantien

    Die Hannover Rück hat in Kooperation mit KlimaProtect erstmals eine Energieeinsparversicherung für Industrieunternehmen in Deutschland entwickelt.

    Read More

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

                                                             

                                                            Willkommen bei FaktorPlus - Ihrem „Plus" für Ökologie und Ökonomie.

  

 

 

 

 

 

Wir bieten zertifizierte Lösungen zur effektiven Senkung des Kraftstoffverbrauchs sowie der Reduktion schädlicher Abgasemissionen diesel-betriebener Motoren/ Aggregate. Durch einen auf Ihr Unternehmen perfekt abgestimmten Produktmix sind wir in der Lage flexibel auf die unterschiedlichsten Technologien reagieren, und so immer eine optimale Lösung anbieten zu können. Dabei kommen ausschließlich Produkte zum Einsatz, die von namenhaften Instituten (wie z.B. TÜV oder DEKRA) geprüft und zertifiziert wurden.

 

 

 

Dies garantiert Unbedenklichkeit sowie Wirksamkeit. Ziel ist für uns immer, dass durch den verringerten Kraftstoffbedarf und die damit einhergehenden finanziellen Einsparungen nicht nur die Kosten für das FaktorPlus CO2-System gedeckt werden, sondern darüber hinaus eine deutliche Einsparung für das Kundenunternehmen verbleibt. Durch den Bereich „Service & Wartung" bieten wir Ihnen u.a. praxisorientierte Lösungen aus den Bereichen „Monitoring" oder „Tankschutz" an.